top of page

LCM Piano Grade

There are eight LCM Piano grades, plus three introductory levels, four performance diplomas and three teaching diplomas.

The standard graded exams consist of a performance of three pieces, technical work, sight reading, a discussion and aural tests.

We also provide alternatives to our standard examination format designed to offer something different to our diverse range of candidates.

ในการสอบเปียโนสำหรับ LCM นั้นมี 8 Grade พร้อมกับการสอบชั้นต้น 3 ระดับ Performance Diploma 4 ระดับและ Teaching Diploma อีก 3 ระดับ


การสอบ Standard Grade ประกอบด้วยหัวข้อการบรรเลง 3 บทเพลง, Technical Work, Sight Reading, Discussion และ Aural Test


เรายังจัดเตรียมทางเลือกอื่นๆตามโครงสร้างรูปแบบการสอบมาตรฐาน เพื่อที่จะเสนอความแตกต่างให้กับผู้สอบที่มีความหลากหลาย

LCME Syllabuses

Click below for syllabuses of LCM Grade and LCM Recital Grade

Study Group
bottom of page